Register Now: Live Webinar on What’s New in AutoCAD 2022

Heather Miller

UPDATE: If you missed the live event, never fear! You can still see the entire on-demand webinar.

Join our upcoming live webinar to discover all the benefits of AutoCAD 2022!

Jaclyn Dab and Nishant Naik of the AutoCAD team will show you how AutoCAD 2022 leverages data to enhance your productivity with insights, streamlined drawing review cycles, improved digital collaboration, automated features, and much more.

There’s so much information in store for this event and to learn about AutoCAD 2022. Don’t miss it and register today!

What’s New in AutoCAD 2022: Discover how you can benefit from AutoCAD 2022
October 27, 2021
5PM CET | 4PM BST | 11AM EDT | 8AM PDT

The post Register Now: Live Webinar on What’s New in AutoCAD 2022 appeared first on AutoCAD Blog.

Previous Article
4 Steps to Uncover Workflows, Procedures, and What Teams Really Need: AutoCAD Process Assessment – Step Three
4 Steps to Uncover Workflows, Procedures, and What Teams Really Need: AutoCAD Process Assessment – Step Three

If you’re just joining us, this post is part three of a four-part series on conducting a process assessment...

Recommended For You
4 Steps to Uncover Workflows, Procedures, and What Teams Really Need: AutoCAD Process Assessment – Step Two
4 Steps to Uncover Workflows, Procedures, and What Teams Really Need: AutoCAD Process Assessment – Step Two

In part one of our series on conducting a process assessment for AutoCAD, we talked about the importance of...